Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business and Economics

Business & Information Systems Engineering at the University of Bayreuth

Print page

Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. ​Torsten EymannHide

Chair for Business & Information Systems Engineering
Universitätsstraße 30, Building AI Room 1.08
95447 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
Mail: wirtschaftsinformatik@uni-bayreuth.de
Personal Site

​Prof. Dr. Maximilian RöglingerHide

Chair for Business & Information Systems Engineering and Value-based Business Process Management
Wittelsbacherring 10, Room 3.09
95444 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4707
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-84-4710
Mail: maximilian.roeglinger@uni-bayreuth.de
Personal Site

​Prof. Dr. Jens StrükerHide

Professor for Business & Information Systems Engineering and Digital Energy Management
Wittelsbacherring 10, Room 3.08
95444 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4712
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-84-4712
Mail: Jens.Strueker@uni-bayreuth.de
Personal Site

Adjunct Professors


​Prof. Dr. Gilbert FridgenHide

Until 31st of December 2019 Professor for Information Systems and Sustainable IT Management at the University of Bayreuth
Personal Site

Since 1st of January 2020 Professor at the University of Luxembourg
PayPal-FNR PEARL Chair in Digital Financial Services
Head of the FINATRAX Research Group
SnT – Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust

Mail: gilbert.fridgen@uni.lu
Homepage: wwwen.uni.lu/snt/research/finatrax

​Prof. Dr. Nils UrbachHide

Until 31st of Semptember 2020 Professor for Business & Information Systems Engineering and Strategic IT Management at the University of Bayreuth
Personal Site

Since 1st of October 2020 Professor at the Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
Professor for Business & Information Systems Engineering, Digital Business and Mobility

Mail: nils.urbach@fim-rc.de
Homepage: www.urbach.fim-rc.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Christoph BuckHide

Dr. Christoph Buck

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mail: christoph.buck@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 – 7665
Building: AI, Room 1.09 
Consultation hours by appointment

Dr. Anna Maria OberländerHide

Dr. Anna Maria Oberländer

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mail: anna.oberlaender@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0)821 598 – 3926
Consultation hours by appointment

Dr. Martin WeibelzahlHide
Martin Weibelzahl

Dr. Martin Weibelzahl

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mail: martin.weibelzahl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55 – 4737 
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Secretariats

Anja MarxHide

Anja Marx
Secretary

Mail: anja.marx@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: 
+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
Building: AI, 1.OG, Room 1.07

Consultation hours Monday to Friday 9 to 12am
Wednesday only during lecture time
Heike Plötner-KödderitzschHide
Heike Ploetner

Heike Plötner-Ködderitzsch
Sectretary

Mail:  bt.sekretariat@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55-4710
Fax: +49 921 55-844710
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10, Room 3.01

OConsultation hours Mondy to Friday 9am to 3pm
no appointments on wednesday
Sandra BöhnerHide

Sandra Böhner
Secretary

Mail:  bt.sekretariat@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55-4740
Fax: +49 921 55-844740
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10, Room 3.01

Consultation hours Monday to Friday 9 to 12am

Researchers

Our researchers work in close cooperation with the Project Group Business & Information Systems Engineering of the Fraunhofer FIT and the Research Center finance & Information Management.

You can find more information about our researchers here.

Tobias AlbrechtHide

Tobias Albrecht

Researcher

Mail: tobias.albrecht@fim-rc.de                                                                           
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4713
Building: Wittelsbacher Ring 10, 95444 Bayreuth
Consultation hours by appointment

Julia AmendHide

Julia Amend

Researcher

Mail: julia.amend@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 / 55 – 4717
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Laurin ArnoldHide

Laurin Arnold

Researcher

Mail: laurin.arnold@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 – 4731
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Felix BaumgarteHide

Felix Baumgarte

Researcher

Mail: felix.baumgarte@fim-rc.de
Phone:  +49 (0) 821 598 – 4878
Consultation hours by appointment

Sören DielHide

Sören Diel

Researcher

Mail: soeren.diel@fim-rc.de                                                                                  
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7667
Building: AI, 1.OG
Consultation hours by appointment

Eileen DoctorHide
Eileen Doctor

Eileen Doctor

Researcher

Mail: eileen.doctor@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 – 4708
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Sebastian DudaHide

Sebastian Duda

Researcher

Mail: sebastian.duda@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55 4714
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Andreas EggerHide

Andreas Egger

Researcher

Mail: andreas.egger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598-3922
Consultation hours by appointment

Dominik FischerHide
Dominik Fischer

Dominik Fischer

Researcher

Mail: dominik.fischer@fim-rc.de                                                                          
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4711                                                                                
Building: Wittelsbacher Ring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Tobias GuggenbergerHide
Tobias Guggenberger

Tobias Guggenberger

Researcher

Mail: tobias.guggenberger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4759
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Florian GuggenmosHide
Florian Guggenmoos

Florian Guggenmos

Researcher

Mail: florian.guggenmos@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4732
Buidling: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Stephanie HalbrüggeHide

Stephanie Halbrügge

Researcher

Mail: stephanie.halbruegge@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598 – 4884
Consultation hours by appointment

Kristina HallHide

Kristina Hall

Researcher

Mail: kristina.hall@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4738
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Lisa-Maria HannyHide

Lisa-Maria Hanny

Researcher

Mail: lisa.hanny@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4864
Consultation hours by appointment

Jasmin HennrichHide

Jasmin Hennrich 

Researcher

Mail: jasmin.hennrich@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4764
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Peter HofmannHide

Peter Hofmann

Researcher

Mail: peter.hofmann@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4716
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Rocco HuberHide

Rocco Huber

Researcher

Mail: rocco.huber@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598 – 4871
Consultation hours by appointment

Sebastian IflandHide

Sebastian Ifland

Researcher

Mail: sebastian.ifland@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4706
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Claudius JonasHide

Claudius Jonas

Researcher

Mail: claudius.jonas@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4715
Buiding: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Anna Lina KauffmannHide

Anna Lina Kauffmann

Researcher

Mail: anna.kauffmann@fim-rc.de                                                                                        
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4766
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Laura KempfHide

Laura Kempf

Researcher

Mail: laura.kempf@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 912 55 – 4732
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Georgi Kerpedzhiev​Hide

Georgi Kerpedzhiev

Researcher

Mail: georgi.kerpedzhiev@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4816
Consultation hours by appointment

Fabian KönigHide

Fabian König

Researcher

Mail: fabian.koenig@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4865
Consultation hours by appointment

Ulrich KönigHide

Ulrich König

Researcher

Mail: ulrich.koenig@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4844
Consultation hours by appointment

Marc-Fabian KörnerHide
Marc-Fabian Körner

Marc-Fabian Körner

Researcher

Mail: marc.koerner@fim-rc.de                                                                                 
Phone:
+49 921 55-4753
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10                                                                             
Consultation hours by appointment

Wolfgang Kratsch​Hide

Wolfgang Kratsch

Researcher

Mail: wolfgang.kratsch@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4862
Consultation hours by appointment

Stefanie KrauseHide

Stefanie Krause

Researcher

Mail: stefanie.krausefim-rc.de                                                                                        
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4759
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10, Raum 3.16
Consultation hours by appointment

Thomas KreuzerHide

Thomas Kreuzer 

Researcher

Mail: thomas.kreuzer@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4890
Consultation hours by appointment

Anna KrombacherHide
Anna Krombacher

Anna Krombacher

Researcher

Mail: anna.krombacher@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 554767
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Luis LämmermannHide
Louis Lämmermann

Luis Lämmermann

Researcher

Mail: luis.laemmermann@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 921 55-4705
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Anna-Katharina LindenthalHide

Anna-Katharina Lindenthal

Researcher

Mail: anna.lindenthal@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598-3924
Consultation hours by appointment

Jannik LocklHide

Jannik Lockl

Researcher

Mail: jannik.lockl@fim-rc.de                                                                                             
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4709
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Simon MeierhöferHide

Simon Meierhöfer

Researcher

Mail: simon.meierhoefer@fim-rc.de                                                                           
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4578
Buidling: Wittelsbacher Ring 10, Room: 3.22
Consultation hours by appointment

Philipp OlligHide

Philipp Ollig

Researcher

Mail: philipp.ollig@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598-4885
Consultation hours by appointment

Dr. Daniel RauHide

Dr. Daniel Rau

Researcher

Mail: daniel.rau@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)821 / 598-4848
Consultation hours by appointment

Felix RöhrichHide

Felix Röhrich

Researcher

E-Mail: felix.roehrich@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 (0)821 / 598-4804
Consultation hours by appointment

Patrick RövekampHide

Patrick Rövekamp

Researcher

E-Mail: patrick.roevekamp@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 (0)821 / 598-4875
Consultation hours by appointment

Benjamin SchellingerHide

Benjamin Schellinger

Researcher

Mail: benjamin.schellinger@fim-rc.de                                                                         
Building: Wittelsbacher Ring 10,
Consultation hours by appointment

Doreen SchickHide

Doreen Schick

Researcher

Mail: doreen.schick@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4580
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Vincent SchlattHide

Vincent Schlatt

Researcher

Mail: vincent.schlatt@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 - 55 4730
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Paul SchottHide
Paul Schott

Paul Schott

Researcher

Mail: paul.schott@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4734
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Johannes SedlmeirHide

Johannes Sedlmeir

Researcher

Mail: johannes.sedlmeir@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4755
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Alexander StohrHide

Alexander Stohr

Researcher

Mail: alexander.stohr@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598 – 4883
Consultation hours by appointment

Christopher van DunHide

Christopher Van Dun

Researcher

Mail: christopher.vandun@fim-rc.de 
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4754
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Fabiane VölterHide

Fabiane Völter

Researcher

Mail: fabiane.voelter@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4761
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Jonathan WagnerHide

Jonathan Wagner

Researcher

Mail: jonathan.wagner@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4718
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Felix WagonHide

Felix Wagon

Researcher

Mail: felix.wagon@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4838
Consultation hours by appointment

Laura WatkowskiHide

Laura Watkowski

Researcher

Mail: laura.watkowski@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55 – 4733
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Jan WeißflogHide

Jan Weißflog

Researcher

E-Mail: jan.weissflog@fim-rc.de
Teleon: +49 (0) 821 / 598 – 3927
Consultation hours by appointment

Annette WenningerHide

Annette Wenninger

Researcher

Mail: annette.wenninger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 - 4756
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Consultation hours by appointment

Linda WolfHide

Linda Wolf

Researcher

Mail: linda.wolf@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0) 821 598 – 4845
Consultation hours by appointment

Katrin WyrtkiHide

Katrin Wyrtki

Researcher

Mail: katrin.wyrtki@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4735
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Consultation hours by appointment

Technichal Staff

​Axel Pürckhauer Dipl. Phys.Hide

Building AI 1. OG, Room 1.13 
Phone: + 49 (0) 9 21 - 55 76 68
Fax: + 49 (0) 9 21 - 55 84 28 13
Mail: axel.puerckhauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hours by appointment

Research Assistants

Our Research Assistants work in close cooperation with the Project Group Business & Information Systems Engineering and the Research Center Finance & Information Management.

They are presented at Research Center/Research Assistants.

Alumni

Our alumni work in close cooperation with the Project Group Business & Information Systems Engineering and the Research Center Finance & Information Management (FIM).

They are presented at Research Center/Alumni.


Webmaster: Secretariat WI

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A